User:
Password:
Enterprise Profile


       
Jingjiang Tongtian Machinery Co., Ltd., located in Jingjiang Economic Development Zone, Chengbei Park, Jiangsu Province, superior environment, transport facilities, is a rapid rise high-tech enterprise of the 21st century, and the domestic professional manufacturer of viscous liquid filling machines.     

The company has a young professional technical development team, which is fully committed to the research and development of viscous liquid filling technology. The company has a number of patented technologies that obtained ISO9001: 2000 international quality system authoritative authentication. At the same time, the company has established a long-term cooperation with many universities and scientific research institutes, and constantly carried out exploitation and innovation relying on this. Solid technical strength, advanced production equipment, sound management system and strict quality monitoring measures guarantee the product’s unique advanced, innovative features, and also establish Tongtian’s leading position in the area of viscous liquid filling.  

“Tongtian” TNG8000 series filling machines produced in the company have been awarded as “High quality products of Jiangsu province”, "quality trust products of Jiangsu Province,” and the company was appraised as “Quality trust AAA-grade enterprise of Jiangsu Province”, “Membership of  China Quality Trust Association”, “Quality trust enterprises in Jiangsu Province”,”Star Enterprise In Jiangsu Province” and other honors. The products of the company have been sold to the whole country, such as COFCO “Fulinmen”, “Koufu”,”Jinlongyu”, Yihai Grain and Oil, Jiali Grain and Oil, Fuzhou Jiahai, Shanghai Lizhong, CNPC Jinxi Refining Chemicals, Shandong HuaRui, Beijing "Apollo" Space Age Chemicals and other famous enterprises; and also have been exported to Europe, Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and other countries and regions, which has been appraised by the users.

Tongtian takes the development of national industries as its responsibility, insists on “pursue for development of technical innovation, build the future by first-class quality and service, constantly surpass”, and makes great efforts to create Tongtian as the first-class brand in the industry!  

Tongtian people insist on the concept of “cooperation, win-win, development and innovation”, warmly welcome various social circles to work together and create the brilliance!

 
The website construction finished, welcome to test 。
links:,,,,,,,,
ÓÑÇéÁ´½Ó:    手机彩票网   豪胜彩票   北京彩票app下载   凤凰彩票网站   大乐购彩票官网

用户名:
密  码:
新用户注册   忘记密码?
  TNG8000R型系列容积式灌装 机
  2L和1L玻璃瓶灌装机
  TNG8000L系列流量计式灌装 机
  TNG8000RB(TB)系列半自动灌装机 
  TNG8000Z(TZ)称重式灌装机 
  复合袋灌装机(  TF)
  TNG8000E(TE)型油脂(黄油)灌装机

  自动理盖机、上盖 机、压盖机
  喷码机
  贴标机
  电磁感应铝箔封口 机
  封箱机、输送线 
 

  江同天机械有限公 司,位于江苏省靖江经济开发区城北园区,环境优越,交通便利,是二十一世纪迅速崛起的高新技术企业,国内粘液灌装机的专业制造商。
  公司拥有一支 年轻专业的技术开发团队,全心致力于粘液灌装技术的研发,已拥有多项领先技术,获得了ISO9001:2000国际质量体系权威 认证。同时公司还与多所高校和科研院所建立了长期合作关系,以此为依托不断开拓创新。雄厚的技术力量,先进的生产设备,完善的管理体系和严格的质量监测手段确保了产品独具先进、新颖的特性优势;也确立了同天公司在 粘液灌装界的领先地位。 
    公司生产的“同天 ”牌TNG8000系列灌装机被评为 “江苏省优质产品”;公司被授予“江苏省质量诚信AAA级品牌企业”、“ 中国质量诚信协会会员”、“江苏省质量信得过企业”、“江苏省质量、服务、信誉AAA级先进单位”,“ 江苏省明星企业”等荣誉称号。产品已畅销全国,如中粮“福临门”、“口福”、“金龙鱼”、益海粮油、嘉里粮油、福州嘉海、上海力众、中石油锦西炼化、山东华瑞、北京“阿波罗”宇航时代化工等知名企业;同时还出口欧 洲、东南亚、非洲、中东等国家和地区,受到了用户的一致好评。
    同天公司以发展民 族工业为己任,坚持以技术创新求发展,以一流品质、服务成就未来,不断超越,力求把同天打造为业界一流品牌!
    同天人以合作、共 赢、发展、创新为理念,热忱欢迎社会各界携手共进,同创辉煌!

 
欢迎您访问靖江同天机械有限 公司网站! 访问统计;
 
友情链接:    手机彩票网注册   凤凰彩票代理   达人彩票   398彩票平台   手机彩票网